Events Calendar

Title Start Date End Date
Halloween Half Term - Mon 25 - Fri 29 Oct Monday 25 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas Holiday - Tue 21 Dec – Mon 3 Jan 2022 Tuesday 21 December 2021 Monday 03 January 2022
School Opens Tuesday 4 January 2022 Term 2 Tuesday 04 January 2022 Tuesday 04 January 2022
Half Term - Mon 14 - Fri 18 Feb Monday 14 February 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
St Patrick’s Day Thursday 17 March 2022 Thursday 17 March 2022
Easter Holiday - Mon 11 Apr – Fri 22 April Monday 11 April 2022 Friday 22 April 2022
School Opens Monday 25 April Term 3 Monday 25 April 2022 Monday 25 April 2022
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 02 May 2022 Monday 02 May 2022
Late May Bank Holiday Thursday 02 June 2022 Thursday 02 June 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 03 June 2022 Friday 03 June 2022
School closes Thursday 30 June 2022 Thursday 30 June 2022